Watch ILADS Conference Live on Chronic Lyme disease

Watch ILADS Conference live on Chronic Lyme disease

 

Watch ILADS Lyme disease conference lectures as leading professionals examine the cutting edge research and state-of-the-art clinical applications in the treatment and diagnosis of Lyme disease.

We will be restreaming select presentations on December 17, 2011 that were not seen due to technical difficulties on October 27th & 28th, 2011 free of charge.

http://www.ilads.org/emails/livestream_online12172011.html

See the December 17, 2011 video streaming schedule below:

1:00pm-1:30pm (EST) or (10:00am-10:30am PST) Understanding
Symptoms Related to Visual Dysfunction following a
Tick-Borne Event aE” William V. Padula, OD

1:30pm-2:15pm (EST) or (10:30am-11:15am PST) Borrelia
Infections- diagnosis and treatment aE” Joseph J. Burrascano,
Jr. MD

2:15pm-3:00pm (EST) or (11:15am-12:00pm PST) Lyme Disease &
Babesiosis: Updates on Diagnosis and Treatment 2011 aE”
Richard I. Horowitz, MD

3:00pm-3:45pm (EST) or (12:00pm-12:45pm PST) Pregnancy and
Tick-borne Diseases: Gestational Lyme aE” Charles Ray Jones, MD

3:45pm-4:30pm (EST) or (12:45pm-1:30pm PST) Overview of
Integrative Patient Care in Tick-Borne Diseases aE” Steven
Bock, MD

4:30pm-5:15pm (EST) 0r (1:30pm-2:15pm PST) Identifying
Environmental Illness and Mold Exposure in Patients with
Persistent Lyme Disease. aE” Lisa L. Nagy, MD

5:15pm-6:00pm (EST) or (2:15pm-3:00pm PST) Management of
Ixodes scapularis bites. aE” Elizabeth Maloney, MD

6:00pm-7:15pm (EST) or (3:00pm-4:15pm PST) Coinfections And
The Opportunistic Groupies aE” Christine Green, MD

For complete information about the ILADS Live Streaming
Conference Presentations, December 17, 2011:
http://www.ilads.org/emails/livestream_online12172011.html

(Visited 15 times, 1 visits today)
Subscribe to Jenna's Lyme Blog
Yes, I want to subscribe. I understand I will only receive one email each month when there are new posts.
This entry was posted in Chronic Lyme Disease, Coping with Lyme disease, Diagnosis of Lyme Disease, Discussion, Lyme Disease News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *